After their first exploit in 2008, Sébastien Loeb, Daniel Elena and Citroën have won Rally Finland for the second time, beating local ace Jari-Matti Latvala who had managed to get past Sébastien Ogier fpr P2 in the final stages.

Sébastien Loeb has increased his lead in the Drivers’ World Championship to 27 points. With its two DS3 WRCs on the podium, the Citroën Total World Rally Team has consolidated its first place in the Manufacturers’ World Championship.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s