Lewis Hamilton took his seconmd pole position of the season for Sunday’s Malaysian Grand Prix with a lap time in 1:36.219 with Jenson Button (1:36.368) completing a McLaren front row yet again, In arepeat of the starting order of the Australiaan Grand Prix, Michael Schumacher again took P3 ahead of Mark Webber. Kimi Räikkönen, who will drop five positions on the starting grid a gearbox swap, equalled Webber’s time in 1:36.461 to the thousands of a second, recording the fifth fastest time. Sebastian Vettel – on hard tires – took a tactical approach and will start from fifth on the grid with Romain Grosjean alongside. Nico Rosberg and Fernando Alonso will share the fourth and penalized Räikkönen will line up ninth alongside Sergio Perez


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s