After a race long three-way-battle Yamaha Factory rider Jorge Lorenzo took the first MotoGP win of the 2012 ahead of HRC riders Dani Pedrosa and Casey Stoner.

Behind the Tech3 Yamahas of Cal Crutchlow and Andrea Dovizioso, as well as Nicky Hayden and Alvaro Bautista, Moto2 Wordl Champion Stefan Bradl finished 8th on his MotoGP debut.

Earlier on Spaniards Marc Marquez and Maverick Vinales took the wins in Moto2 and Moto3 respectively.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s