In a thrilling finale polesetter Sebastian Vettel defended his lead over Lotus drivers Kimi Räikkönen and Romain Grosjean to take his first 2012 win. For Räikkönen it’s his first podium in his comeback season, Grosjean’s first ever F1 podium and a Renault 1-2-3-4 as Mark Webber finished fourth. Shanghai winner Nico Rosberg, Paul di Resta, Fernando Alonso, Lewis Hamilton, Felipe Massa and Michael Schumacher in P10 from way back on the grid.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s