Will Power continues his IndyCar winning spree at the Sao Paulo Indy 300 in Brazil, crossing the line ahead of Ryan Hunter-Reay and Takuma Sato.

The Japanese ex Formula One driver took his first podium in IndyCar racing – from 25th on the grid! It’s his and Team Rahal Letterman-Lanigan’s first podium finish in the sereis nad Honda’s first in the 2012 season. Helio Castroneves, Dario Franchitti, James Hinchcliffe, JR Hildebrand, Charlie Kimbal, EJ Viso and Rubens Barrichello completed the top ten.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s