Ricky Taylor and Max Angelelli took the first victory of the season for the No. 10 SunTrust Corvette DP in a rain-shortened Grand Prix of Miami.
Scott Pruett and Memo Rojas finished second in the No. 01 TELMEX BMW/Riley from David Donohue and Darren Law in the No. 5 Action Express Racing Corvette DP in third.

Jeff Segal and Emil Assentato won in GT to score the first victory for the new Ferrari 458 Italia Grand Am. Dane Cameron and Wayne Nonnamaker took second in the No. 42 Team Sahlen’s Mazda RX-8, followed by Robin Liddell and Ronnie Bremer in the No. 57 Stevenson Auto Group Chevrolet Camaro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s