Lewis Hamilton became the seventh winner of the 2012 Formula One season by taking the Canadian Grand Prix in a tactical masterpiece after erstwhile race leaders Sebastian Vettel and Fernando Alonso struggled with tyre degradation. Romain Grosjean took his best result so faar in his career by finishing second ahead of Sergio Perez. Despite a tyre change in the final stages of the Grand Prix Vettel still stripped Alonso of P4 in the final lap.

Full report in P1Mag-eZine issue no. 18


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s