Michel Nykjær took his first-ever world Touring Car Championship win around the streets of Marrakech, with Gabriele Tarquini finishing second, after a safety car interrupted Race 1. Brit James Nash held on to finish in third, having started second, to score his first-ever podium in the WTCC. In Race 2 Pepe Oriola became the second first-time winner of the day, leading RML’s Yvan Muller and Tom Chilton home to score his maiden World Touring Car Championship victory in Morocco.

The full story in P1Mag-eZine issue no. 02/2013


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s