Fernando Alonso wins the Chinese Grand Prix for Ferrari after Kimi Räikkönen saw his race hampered after a clash with Sergio Perez cost him aero bits on his Lotus’ front wing.

The Finn finished in P2, 10.1 seconds adrift of the Spaniard but ahead of pole-setter Lewis Hamilton, who struggled with tyre degradation and barely hung on to claim the final podium place – just ahead of Sebastian Vettel.

Jenson Button and Felipe Massa round out the top six, while a superb Daniel Ricciardo took two points for Toro Rosso, finishing in P7 ahead of Paul di Resta.

The full story of the Chinese Grand Prix in P1Mag-eZine issue no. 02/2013


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s